Vanishing Point

Vanishing Point (1997-present): a Progressive Metal band from Australia.


anishing Point has been a recognized part of the Australian Metal scene since 1997. Their debut album, In Thought (1997), was hailed 'Australian Metal album of the Year' by Demon Night Radio and the band was proclaimed to be 'Australia's No.1 progressive metal band' by the Prog. /power metal radio show 'Screaming Symphony'.  The praise went on and on, even internationally and after the debut was re-released in 1999, Tangled In Dream followed in 2000 with A Life Less in 2004 on the 'Limb Music' ("LMP') label. The current line-up of Joe Del Mastro (bass),Jack Lukic (drums),Silvio Massaro (vocals),Danny Olding (keyboard),Chris Porcianko (guitar) andTom Vucur (guitar) is the original line-up.

Button: View Discography

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Australia
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Progressive Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2020-09-17
RRCA File Code UC000806
Diskery ID 1252

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Print Page
Button: Help with this page

Notice: Diskery is available for large screens too!
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

20year Celebration Logo

20year Celebration Logo

Artist Picture not available


Purchase via eBayPurchase via eBay
 Find Audio/Video

 Get Help
 Legal Notices
 Special Projects

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.