Valhalla (1989-1995, 1999-present): a Death Metal band from Brazil.


alhalla began its career in 1989. After having registered two demo tapes in 1995, they then released their debut LP later that same year ...In The Darkness Of Limb, but adversities made Valhalla quit for a period.

The act restarted in 1999 with three new members: Michelle (bass), Caroline (vocals) and Marcelo (drums) and the two original members, the guitar sisters Alessandra and Adriana. This Valhalla line up, recorded a single in June of 2001 called ... For Might Of Chaos ... For The Force Inside, with 4 tracks. Marcelo then left the band, and in his place session musician drummer Rodrigo was recruited to assist in the release of Petrean Self (2002) on the 'Hellion Records' label. Kahyo would then join the band as the next permanent drummer.


Button: View Discography

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Brazil
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1989-1995, 1999-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2020-09-17
RRCA File Code UC000807
Diskery ID 1253

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Print Page
Button: Help with this page

Notice: Diskery is available for large screens too!
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

20year Celebration Logo

20year Celebration Logo

Artist Picture not available


Purchase via eBayPurchase via eBay
 Find Audio/Video

 Get Help
 Legal Notices
 Special Projects

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.