Paradox (1997-2002): a Death Metal band from London, UK.


ith the membership of James (bass), Adrian (drums), Jeff Mortimer (guitars/vocals), Michael Bryzak (guitars/vocals) and Graham "Grey" Fraser (vocals), Paradox released their only recording, Through Pain There Is Joy (2000) EP before splitting up two years later.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Paradox

Nation UK
Location London
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1997-2002
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2117

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!