Deiformity (2016-present): a Death Metal band from Sydney, Australia.


nder the membership of Chris Tuckley (bass), Paulie Ibbotson (drums), Rob Piersen (guitars), Ace Williamson (guitars) and Laurent Lamy (vocals), Deiformity would release Corpse Stomper (2018).

Button: View Discography

Movie director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Deiformity

Nation Australia
City Sydney
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2016-
Last Modified 2022-06-21
Diskery ID 2238

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page



Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!

Scan to share this page!