Deiformity Artist Logo



Australia National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Deiformity (2016-present): a Death Metal band from Sydney, Australia.
Under the membership of Chris Tuckley (bass), Paulie Ibbotson (drums), Rob Piersen (guitars), Ace Williamson (guitars) and Laurent Lamy (vocals), Deiformity would release Corpse Stomper (2018).


Dashboard for Deiformity

Nation Australia
City Sydney
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2016-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 2238

© Diskery Project Consortium