Infernal Tenebra

Infernal Tenebra (1999-present) is a Black Metal band from Croatia.


saw the formation of Croatian metal band Infernal Tenebra featuring the membership Jan (vocals; replaced in 2002), Alex Paoletic (keyboard; replaced in 2002),Lari Sain (back. vocals/guitar; replaced in 2002), Danijel Biloslav (drums), Darko Etinger (guitar), Paolo Grizonic (bass), Enver Jurdana (vocals) and Igor Jurisevic (guitar). After 2 years the first demo was released as Beneath The Twilight (2001), featuring almost 50 minutes of Blackened death metal. The release would be followed by a live demo, Beyond The Live Side (2002), and a single The Bitter Taste Of Experience (2000), that saw the membership change.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Croatia
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000830
Diskery ID 1275

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.