Freevil (2006-present) is a Death Metal band from Linkoping, Sweden.


reevil formed in 2006 in Linköping, Sweden under the membership of Tomas Andersson (vocals/guitar), Mique Flesh (vocals/drums) and Roger Blomberg (bass). Their debut was a subtly comical look at death metal subjects called Freevil Burning (2007).

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Sweden
City Linkoping
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2006-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code REV00545
Diskery ID 452

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.