Dark Monarchy

Dark Monarchy (2001-present) is a Black Metal band from Hamilton, Ohio, USA.


ark Monarchy was conceptualized in 2001 by Imperator Oktober (guitar/vocals). Two demo's and numerous ex-members later, Wrathos(drums) and Mortegrim (guitars/bass) rounded out the lineup. Seven Visions into the Epoch of Holocaust (2006), marked the band's first full length assault on humanity. In a band statement they gleefully commented, "In conjunction with it's release the band is spreading its hateful vomit across the United States."

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Hamilton, Ohio
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2001-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC001027
Diskery ID 1466

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.