(AISE: modified your entry to compute the closest match)

B.T.D. (1999-present) is a Heavy Metal band from Finland.


TD was formed in 1999 and it was originally a solo project of vocalist/guitarist/bassist Tuomas Saukkonen. After couple of demos in the form of To Desire Pt. 1 (1999) and To Desire Pt. 2 (2000; now with Kimmo Nurmi (drums) and Tiina Ahokas (violin/vocals) added), Tuomas returned in 2001 with Dani Miettinen (drums), Toni Broman (bass), Jani Saajanaho (guitars) and Jarkko Männikkö (keyboards) to release My Darkness as a demo; an unpublished demo that would lead to a deal with 'Locomotive Music' and being re-issued in 2003.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Finland
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000696
Diskery ID 1142

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.