Skull (1998-2004) is a Thrash Metal band from Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, Brazil.


ublishing only two demos thus far: Out of the Shadows (2002), The Law in Countdown (2004) and featuring the membership of Renan Ribeiro (Bass), Fernando Rodrigues (Drums), Fábio Martins (Guitars) and Igor d'Ávila (Vocals; joined in 2002) the band is considered gone due to lack of evidence of new material.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Brazil
City Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1998-2004
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1609

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture
Skull (Brazil)

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.