Teramaze (1995-present) is a Progressive Metal band from Melbourne, Australia.


eramaze was formed in 1995 by Dean Wells. They released two albums Doxology (1995) and Tears to Dust (1998). A live EP was then released in 2000 titled Not the Criminal. After a four year break, Teramaze have since regrouped with Dean Wells (guitars), Allan Heyne (bass), Julian Percy (drums) and Patrick William (vocalist) and with a new label, 'Jellyfish Music'. 2008 would be a very active your for the band with an anthology, and a third full length studio album.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Australia
City Melbourne
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Progressive Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1995-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC001052
Diskery ID 1490

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.