Immortal (1991-1992) is a Death Metal band from Denmark.


mmortal was a Danish death metal band, the demo is still circulating heavily under tape-traders and downloaders but in most cases it's because they have confused this band with the well-established Norwegian black metal band of the same name. Nothing more than just one demo-tape titled Presto Fortissimo (1991) was released with the membership of Werner Heyckendorf (guitar), Anders Høgh (guitar/vocals), Kenneth Jørgensen (bass) and Kim Kristensen (drums).

Footnote: No relation to the Norwegian band of the same name.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Denmark
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1991-1992
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000794
Diskery ID 1240

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.