Blasphemer (1990-1995, 2014-present) is a Doom Metal band from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK.


he story of Blasphemer comes in two parts. Under the original formation they would release a set of demos Demo '92 (1992), Demo '94 (a.k.a. Dominion; 1994) and Demo '95 (1995) before renaming themselves as Dominion.

After Dominion broke up the act started again to release Blasphemer Demos 92-95 compilation (2001) and Blasphemer (2017) with a whole bunch of demos in between.

During the act's double tenure, the membership has featured Cristiniano Cagna (guitars/vocals; 1990-1995, 2014-present; ex-Dominion/ex-Empyreal Destroyer)
Matthew "Mass" Firth (guitars/vocals; 1990-1995, 2014-present; of-Ebonylake/Vomitous/ex-Narcotic Death/ex-Nailed/ex-Dominion/of-Hell Frost)
Dale Brown (bass; 2015-present; ex-Masochist/ex-Scryre)
Dan "Storm" Mullins (drums; 2015-present; ex-My Dying Bride/ex-Sermon of Hypocrisy)
Andrew Miller (drums; (1990-1995)
Rich Wilson (vocals; 1991-1992)
Jason Wright (bass; 1993-1994)
Dan North (bass; 1994-1995; ex-Dominion/ex-Brody)
Lee Walker (bass/vocals)
Dan Clarke (drums).

See Discography for Blasphemer

Artist Dashboard:

Nation UK
City Dewsbury, West Yorkshire
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Doom Metal
Reformations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1990-1995, 2014-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1701

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff
Band Members
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

Get Help
Legal Notices
Special Projects

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.