Anthropophagy (1993) is a Death Metal band from Marion, Indiana, USA.


eaturing Pat Campbell (Bass), J.J. (Drums/Vocals) and Kevin Blue (Vocals, Guitars) they would release one demo before splitting up, called Secreting, Seeping, Leaking, Spilling (1993).

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Marion, Indiana
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1993
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1601

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.