Masterplan (1998-1999) is a Progressive Metal band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.


ot to be confused with the longer lasting German Masterplan, this version started in 1998 and released only one album, After Twilight (1999) before folding, featuring the membership of:Natália Levy (Bass), Pedro de La Rocque Mendes (ex-Stormfall; Guitars, Keyboards) and Paulo Henrique Arbex (Vocals).

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Brazil
City Rio de Janeiro
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Progressive Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1998-1999
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1588

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.