Soulstream (2000-present) is a Thrash Metal band from Finland.


ormed in the very beginning of the new millennium by vocalist Ossi Paldanius and guitar player Pertti Reponen, Soulstream were meant to be a death metal group but developed toward more melodic yet heavy form of Metal. The band was a sextet featuring Teemu Poikkijoki (keyboards), Mikko Toivonen (drums), Ossi Paldnanius (vocals), P. Reponen (guitars), Lauri Palmunen (bass) and Mikko Kaipainen (guitars) they would release Demo/Promo 2000 (2000). A couple of line-up changes were then to occur with keyboards taken over by Johannes Salo, while P. Reponen was replaced by Markus Toivonen on guitars to release the simply titled Demo 2002 (2002).

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Finland
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2000-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000747
Diskery ID 1193

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.