Shatter Brain


Shatter Brain (2017-present): a Death Metal band from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia.


nder the sole membership of Patrick Callaghan (bass), Ryan Quarrington (drums), Jack Hartley (guitars), Matthew Disisto (guitars) and Tom Santamaria (vocals), Shatter Brain would release Pitchfork Justice (2020) with the release of two splits in the form of Twelve Inch Split (2018) with Blunt Shovel, and Shatter Brain / Requiem (2021) split with Requiem (Australia).

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Shatter Brain

Nation Australia
Location Adelaide, South Australia
Genre Death Metal
Other Genres Thrash Metal, Sludge Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2017-
Last Modified 2023-07-20
Diskery ID 2709

Artists Linked to Shatter Brain


Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!