White Reaper


White Reaper (2012-present): a Hard Rock band from Louisville, Kentucky, USA.


he band White Reaper is an American punk/hard rock band based in Louisville, Kentucky comprising of Tony Esposito (guitar/vocals), Ryan Hater (keyboard), Hunter Thompson (guitar), Nick Wilkerson (drums/percussion) and Sam Wilkerson (bass). The band has released three EPs in the form of Demo 2012 (2012), White Aura (2012) and White Reaper (2014) and four full-length albums, White Reaper Does It Again (2015), The World's Best American Band (2017), You Deserve Love (2019) and Asking for a Ride (2023). In 2014 they signed to 'Polyvinyl Records' but by 2019 were with 'Elektra Records'.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for White Reaper

Nation USA
Location Louisville, Kentucky,
Genre Hard Rock
Formations 1
Active Years 2012-
Last Modified 2023-06-18
Diskery ID 2607

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!