Hymn for the Tortured


Hymn for the Tortured (2006-2008): a Black Metal band from Tamuning, Guam.


ith the rather large membership of Fred Bordallo Jr. (drums), Ramsey Elliot (bass/vocals), Steven Smiley (guitars), Charles Megino (guitars), Kristen Laguana (keyboards) and Arsenio Hernandez (vocals), their Demo 2006 (2006) would soon after see the membership change to Bordallo now with Andrew Ferris (guitars/bass), Dan Sussex (guitars), Sean Zervoulakos (keyboards) and Ken Kuper (vocals) also for Carcass for the Feast and Every Night's Another Horror EP (2008).

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Hymn for the Tortured

Nation Guam
Location Tamuning
Genre Black Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2006-2008
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2461

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!