HelpNavigation for mobiles - pull down menu



Jekyll (2000-present): a Heavy Metal band from Seoul, South Korea.


outh Korean band Jekyll featuring Ha Seong-Jin (bass), Seong Joon (drums), Yu Do-Yeon (guitars) and Shim Seung-Shik (vocals/guitars) as well as past session members Ji Jeong-Hoon (bass), Hwang Jeong-Shik (drums), Jeong Hyeon-Gyu (drums), Song In-Jae (guitars) and Han Yeong-Mi (keyboards) would release The Message for Hyde (2005), The Lyrical for Hyde (2007) and Shining Heaven (2010) but they have been silent since.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Jekyll

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Scan Me to share this page!