Death by Stereo


Death by Stereo (1994-present): a Progressive Metal band from Mandaluyong, Philippines.


rogressive act Death by Stereo opened shop with the self-titled Death by Stereo (1994) under the membership of Jerome Abalos (vocals), Dan Gaela (bass), Carl Guinto (drums), Aaron Dignos (guitars) and Jorge Corpus (guitars). Death by Stereo would follow the debut up with Bangungot (1996) and Resureksyon (2006) under the modified membership of Xzander Leonen taking bass, Paolo Manuel on drums and Armand Aquino assuming guitars from Corpus. The act has been placed on hold since.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Death by Stereo

Nation Philippines
Location Mandaluyong
Genre Progressive Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1994-
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2439

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!