Mass Damnation


Mass Damnation (2010-present): a Metalcore band from Colombo, Sri Lanka.


ri Lankan act Mass Damnation would debut with Catalyst of Hate EP (2012). They have released a couple of singles since but no full recordings. The membership has consisted of Aki Peiris (bass), Thishan Wijesinghe (guitars), Ryan Johnson (vocals), Nirodha Jayasinghe (drums (2010-present)), Tony Jayathilake (guitars (2010-present)), and past members Zia Miskin (bass) and Khazim Miskin (guitars).

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Mass Damnation

Nation Sri Lanka
Location Colombo
Genre Metalcore
Formations 1
Active Years 2010-
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2426

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!