Death Mex


Death Mex (2012-present): a Thrash Metal band from Lahti, Finland.


ith the line-up of Jesse Mörsky (bass), Jaakko Korkeamäki (drums), Peter Salonen (guitars (lead)), Timo Korkeamäki (guitars (rhythm)) and Pauli Lantta (vocals/lyrics), Death Mex would debut with the independently released Violation of the Neck (2017).

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Death Mex

Nation Finland
Location Lahti
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2012-
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2395

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!