Wretch (2011-present): a Thrash Metal band from Canberra, Australia.


eaturing Duncan Beard (drums), Nathan Youngberg(guitars), Bob Harvey (guitars) and Joel Pea (vocals), Wretch would debut in 2012 with the The Senseless Violence EP. Because You're Worthless (2013) followed. Tirades (2015) would see the first line-up shift with Marcus Futonman taking on bass and Benji Bourne assuming vocals. This line-up remained for the Survival of the Rotten EP in 2022.

Button: View Discography

Movie director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Wretch

Nation Australia
City Canberra
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2011-
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2390

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!