Thrown to Belial


Thrown to Belial (2006-2009): a Death Metal band from Chelmsford, UK.


nother short lived death metal/deathcore act who released only a single EP in the form of Voices of the Underworld, an EP in 2007 featuring the membership of Luke Griffin (vocals), Dom Perera (bass), Jake Hadley (drums), Eddy Cook (guitars) and Sam Eastoe (guitars). Griffin and Hadley would go on to join Hideous Miscreation soon after Thrown to Belial split in 2009.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Thrown to Belial

Artists Linked to Thrown to Belial

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Scan Me to share this page!