Hideous Miscreation


Hideous Miscreation (2009-2012): a Death Metal band from London, UK.


his short lived death metal/deathcore act boasting an interesting name only managed to release a single EP in the form of Delusions of Grandeur (2010) featuring the membership of Will Thomson (bass), Sam Eastoe (guitars), Jake Hadley (drums), Dan Abella (guitars) and Luke Griffin (vocals); the last three only joining in 2009, Griffin and Hadley freshly from the bust up of Thrown to Belial.

Button: View Discography

Hideous Miscreation
Movie director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Hideous Miscreation

Nation UK
City London
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2009-2012
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2378

Artists Linked to Hideous Miscreation

Thrown to Belial

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Hideous Miscreation


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!