Countless Skies


Countless Skies (2012-present): a Death Metal band from Hertfordshire, UK.


amed after the Be'lakor song Countless Skies and starting out under the name Hatespire, then changing their name in 2012, melodic death metal band Countless Skies featuring the line-up of Phil Romeo (vocals/bass), Nathan Robshaw (drums), James Pratt (guitars) and Ross King (vocals/guitars) would release their self-titled debut EP in 2014. New Dawn (2016) and Glow (2020) would follow.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Countless Skies

Nation UK
Location Hertfordshire
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2012-
Last Modified 2023-02-28
Diskery ID 2376

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!