Winterhearth (2008-present): a Thrash Metal band from St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.


t would be Speak No Evil EP (2013) under the membership of Robbie Butler (bass/vocals), Andrew Marsh (guitars/vocals) and Mike Small (drums) that would see the debut of Winterhearth. The follow-up, Curse the Summer (2015) and Resettlement (2016) would be full length albums featuring Zack Keating taking over drums. On Riverbed Empire (2020) two of the three members had been replaced with Lenny Carey taking bass and Brad Ivany on drums.

Button: View Discography

Movie director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Winterhearth

Nation Canada
City St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2008-
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 2364

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!



Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!