Blunt Force Trauma


Blunt Force Trauma (1999-2001, 2007-present): a Thrash Metal band from Austin, Texas, USA.


t would be with Bobby Fuentes (vocals), Slaytoven (Real Name: Alan Michael Slayton; R.I.P. 2017; guitars), Bob Paxton (bass) and Ben Burton (drums) that Blunt Force Trauma would release Good Morning America... EP (2001). For Hatred for the State (2009) Alex Rager took bass, and Felix Griffin took drums. Craig Holloway took bass on Let Them Eat Lead (2012), their only full-length.

Button: View Discography

Blunt Force Trauma
Movie director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Blunt Force Trauma

Nation USA
City Austin, Texas
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 2
Active Years 1999-2001, 2007-
Last Modified 2022-10-02
Diskery ID 2344

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Blunt Force Trauma


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!