Downfall of Humanity


Downfall of Humanity (2010-present): a Heavy Metal band from Auckland, New Zealand.


lthough they released two singles, the debut for Downfall of Humanity would be Suffer the Silence (2016) under the membership of Ben Pegman (bass), Ben Bakker (drums), Alex Carleton (guitars), Bryce Patten (guitars) and Daniel Carleton (vocals).

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Downfall of Humanity

Nation New Zealand
Location Auckland
Genre Heavy Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2010-
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2307

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!