7 Pages of Silence


7 Pages of Silence (2006-2013): a Death Metal band from Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine.


his act has had a remarkably stable line up featuring Artem Kosatov (bass), Vitaliy (drums), Ivan Pozhidayev (guitars) and Yevgeniy Chubenko (vocals) with only Vladimir Gashenko (guitars) being replaced by Igor in 2013. Their discography would include What Color Are the Eyes of the Wind EP (2007), Requiem (2009), Another's War Single (2013) and Pandora's Box EP (2013).

Footnote: Album, titles were translated using Google Translate.

Button: View Discography

7 Pages of Silence
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for 7 Pages of Silence

Nation Ukraine
Location Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2006-2013
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2209

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

7 Pages of Silence
Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!