Noise Therapy


Noise Therapy (1992-2002): a Heavy Metal band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


he Vancouver, British Columbia Canada based heavy metal act Noise Therapy comprised Dave Ottoson (vocals), Kai Markus (guitar), Rob Thiessen (bass) and Oscar Irwin (drums). After self-releasing a cassette, they issued their self-titled, leading to tours in support of Marilyn Manson, Filter and Nazareth ending off with a contract with 'A&M'. Noise Therapy's debut for the label, Cyclops (1997) followed, with their next full-length Myton Lowrider arriving the next year. The act split in 2002; the members going on to other projects, including Kill Rhythm and Econoline Crush.

Button: View Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Noise Therapy

Nation Canada
City Vancouver, British Columbia
Genre Heavy Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1992-2002
Last Modified 2022-09-27
Diskery ID 2159

Artists Linked to Noise Therapy

Econoline Crush Filter Kill Rhythm
Marilyn Manson Nazareth

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!