Tyrant (2010-present): a Death Metal band from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.


nder the original membership of Marshall Dexter (guitars), Chase Stevenson (bass), Cody Nisbet (drums) and Mitchell Phin (guitars) this version of would launch in 2010. By 2015, the membership had shifted to Robert Brinton (guitars), Taylor Laroche (bass) and Kurtis Marceniuk (drums) to release Limitations (2015) and The Existential Reversal EP (2018).

Button: View Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Tyrant

Nation Canada
City Edmonton, Alberta
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2010-
Last Modified 2022-09-27
Diskery ID 1993

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!