HelpNavigation for mobiles - pull down menu

Light Force


Light Force (1985-1986, 1987-1990): a Power Metal band from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.


efore splitting and reforming as Mortification, Light Force opened shop to debut with Battlezone (1987) featuring the membership of Steve Rowe (bass), Errol Willenberg (drums), Steve Johnson (vocals/keyboards) and Cameron Hall (guitars). This album would be followed up with Mystical Thieves (1989) featuring Murray Adams on guitars before the act reformed.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Light Force

Artists Linked to Light Force

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Scan Me to share this page!