Evil Invaders


Evil Invaders (2007-present): a Speed Metal band from Leopoldsburg, Belgium.


aking their style and name from the Razor album of the same name, Evil Invaders would launch their debut, the self-titled Evil Invaders EP (2013) with the membership of Johannes Van Audenhove (vocals/guitars), Sam Lemmens (guitars), Alain Hulsbosch (bass) and Senne Jacobs (drums). Pulses Of Pleasure would follow with Nico Beekwilder taking over bass.

In For The Kill EP (2016) would see Max Maxheim and Joeri van de Schoot assuming lead guitar (from Sam Lemmens) and bass respectively. Feed Me Violence (2017) and their live set, Surge of Insanity (2019) as well as their next studio album, Shattering Reflection (2022), would follow.

Button: View Discography

Evil Invaders
Movie director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Evil Invaders

Nation Belgium
City Leopoldsburg
Genre Speed Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 2007-
Last Modified 2022-09-17
Diskery ID 1937

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Evil Invaders


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!