Holy Moses


Holy Moses (1994-1997): a Doom Metal band from Lake Norman, North Carolina, USA.


ith the entirety of the membership that would soon form Killer Khan, Drake Osborne (bass), Jeff Ausdemore (drums), Richard Downs (guitars), Killian Khan (vocals/guitars), Holy Moses would release Latitude Zero (1995) and Rock 'n Roll Forever (1996) before changing their name to Killer Khan.

Button: View Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Holy Moses

Nation USA
City Lake Norman, North Carolina
Genre Doom Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1994-1997
Last Modified 2022-09-17
Diskery ID 1902

Artists Linked to Holy Moses

Killer Khan

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!