Forever the Pain


Forever the Pain (1996-present): a Thrash Metal band from Burlington, Ontario, Canada.


eaturing the entire membership of Dead to Rights: Chris Pacey (bass), Graham Malloch (drums) and Bryan Wall (guitars; ex-Encased/ex-Joker), as well as Chad Tarrington (guitars; ex-Halford) and Jay Barrett (vocals) this band would release Dignity Stripped EP (1999), Forever the Pain EP (2000), The Rise Above EP (2001) as well as the Sudden Death compilation in 2002. Although still listed as active, they have been silent since. Most striking of this band is Tarrington who previously was guitarist in Halford.

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Forever the Pain

Nation Canada
Location Burlington, Ontario
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1996-
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 1742

Artists Linked to Forever the Pain

Dead to Rights Halford

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!