The Reign of Terror


(AISE: Redirected from Joe Stump's Reign of Terror)

The Reign of Terror (1994-2002): a Power Metal band from New York, New York, USA.


nder the membership of Jay Rigney (bass), Matt Scurfield (drums), Joe Stump (guitars) and Michael Vescera (vocals) and with the former members of John Risti (bass), Jamie Cursi (drums), Brian Troch (vocals) and Brian Sarvela (vocals) they would release Light in the Sky (1996),Second Coming (1997), Sacred Ground (2001) and Conquer & Divide (2002). They would split soon after.

They also went by the moniker Joe Stump's Reign of Terror for a time.

Button: View Discography

The Reign of Terror
Movie director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for The Reign of Terror

Nation USA
City New York, New York
Genre Power Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1994-2002
Last Modified 2022-10-02
Diskery ID 1675

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

The Reign of Terror


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!