Reign of Terror

Reign of Terror (1988-2002, 2002-2012, 2012-present): a Death Metal band from Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA.


ith the membership of Kevin Newburn (bass), Rob Cox (drums), Mark Fogg (guitars (lead), vocals) and Ernie Caltenback (guitars, vocals) who joined in 1995 they would release only a single platter, that being World of Hurt in 1998. The entire membership would then re-form as Download in 2002. The membership would not last, however, with all members sans Newburn eventually leaving to be replaced by Jamie Smith (drums; formerly held by Steve Miller), Jimmy McGinnis (guitars (lead)), Travis Spaulding (guitars (rhythm), vocals) and Rick Doshier (vocals) to release We Only Bleed for Family (2008) and Everything We Stand For EP (2009) before changing their name to Remnants of Honor in 2012, but have been silent since.

vocalist Keith Chapin was killed at home on Christmas of 2009.

Button: View Discography

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Virginia Beach, Virginia
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 3
Web Unknown
Active Years 1988-2002, 2002-2012, 2012-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2020-02-23
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1672

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Help with this page

Notice: Diskery is available for large screens too!
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

20year Celebration Logo

20year Celebration Logo

Artist Picture not available


Purchase via eBayPurchase via eBay
 Find Audio/Video
 Find Tickets

 Get Help
 Legal Notices
 Special Projects

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.