Masterplan (1998-1999): a Progressive Metal band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.


ot to be confused with the longer lasting German Masterplan, this version started in 1998 and released only one album, After Twilight (1999) before folding, featuring the membership of:Natália Levy (bass), Pedro de La Rocque Mendes (ex-Stormfall; guitars, Keyboards) and Paulo Henrique Arbex (vocals).

Button: View Discography

Artist Image not available
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Masterplan

Nation Brazil
Location Rio de Janeiro
Genre Progressive Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1998-1999
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 1588

Artists Linked to Masterplan


Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!