Crimson Covenant


Crimson Covenant (1997): a Thrash Metal band from Denver, Colorado, USA.


eaturing Scott Slaven (drums), Shane Hoefer (guitars) and James Ellis (vocals) this band would release only one album, Elements of Fear & Self Destruction (1997), before splitting.

Button: View Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Crimson Covenant

Nation USA
City Denver, Colorado
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1997
Last Modified 2022-09-17
Diskery ID 1575

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Find Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices
Construction barrier Special Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!