Hell Within


Hell Within (2004-2011): a Metalcore band from Lowell, Massachusetts, USA.


n 2004 the world met Hell Within with their debut album Asylum of the Human Predator the following year featuring the membership of Isaias Martinez (guitars), Tony Zimmerman (guitars), Matt McChesney (vocals), Joe "The Ham" Martinez (bass) and Brian "Bubba" Joyce (drums). The album was released to get airplay on radio as well as digital cable channel Music Choice. Released by 'Lifeforce Records' the album made it into 10 countries with tours following. This would be the second iteration of the band for between 1998-2003 they would be known as Twych whereby they released two EPs. Matt McChesney would later also join The Autumn Offering).

Derek Jay took over drums for Shadows of Vanity (2007) and God Grant Me Vengeance (2010).

Button: View Discography

Hell Within
Movie director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Dashboard for Hell Within

Nation USA
Location Lowell, Massachusetts
Genre Metalcore
Formations 1
Active Years 2004-2011
Last Modified 2023-10-29
Diskery ID 1345

Artists Linked to Hell Within

The Autumn Offering Twytch

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Help with this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Hell Within
Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal
Construction barrier Projects

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!