Forever the Pain

Forever the Pain (1996-present): a Thrash Metal band from Burlington, Ontario, Canada.


eaturing the entire membership of Dead to Rights: Chris Pacey (bass), Graham Malloch (drums) and Bryan Wall (guitars; ex-Encased/ex-Joker), as well as Chad Tarrington (guitars; ex-Halford) and Jay Barrett (vocals) this band would release Dignity Stripped EP (1999), Forever the Pain EP (2000), The Rise Above EP (2001) as well as the Sudden Death compilation in 2002. Although still listed as active, they have been silent since. Most striking of this band is Tarrington who previously was guitarist in Halford.

Button: View Discography

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Canada
City Burlington, Ontario
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1996-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2019-11-16
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1742

Artists Linked With This Article:

Dead to Rights Halford

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Buy Their Stuff
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Help with this page

Notice: Diskery is available for large screens too!
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

20year Celebration Logo

20year Celebration Logo

Artist Picture not available

Button: Buy Their Stuff
Find Audio/Video
Find Tickets

Get Help
Legal Notices
Special Projects

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.