Hate Manifesto

Hate Manifesto (2003-present) is a Death Metal band from Athens, Attica, Greece.


ormed in 1997 originally under the name Carpathian Lords to release two demos in 1998 & 1999 respectively, the act would reform as Hate Manifesto under the membership of W.S.P. (Real Name: Marios K.; guitars/vocals), I.AM.GOD (Real Name: Theodore Chiotos; bass) and Yngve (Real Name: Nick Samios; drums; who joined in 2013 and left 2015). The transition to the new name was not a smooth one for right after they assumed the new moniker in 2013 they went on hiatus until 2015's release of a split 7", As the Conqueror Descended / The Gospel of Extinction, with Wargrinder. Warhgead (ex-Angelcorpse/ex-Perdition Temple) joined to take over drums. To Those Who Glorified Death, their first full-length album would then arrive in 2017.

Button: View Discography

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Greece
City Athens, Attica
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2003-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1735

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Buy Their Stuff
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Help with this page

Notice: Diskery is available for large screens too!
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

20year Celebration Logo

20year Celebration Logo

Hate Manifesto Artist Picture

Hate Manifesto

Button: Buy Their Stuff
Find Audio/Video
Find Tickets

Get Help
Legal Notices
Special Projects

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.