Death Dealer

Death Dealer (1980-1982, 2009-present): a Heavy Metal band from Joncquiere, Quebec, Canada.


fter playing around with a couple of demos, Death Dealer would release two albums under the name Deaf Dealer until reverting the name back full time in 2009 to release Death Dealer compilation (2008), Coercion to Kill compilation (2008) and An Unachieved Act of God (2014), the latter album featuring the membership of Michel LaRouche (ex-Deaf Dealer; drums), Luc Boily (ex-Darkest Race; guitars) and Andy LaRouche (ex-Deaf Dealer; vocals). In the past, the act had featured much of the Deaf Dealer line-up of Jean-Pierre Fortin (ex-Deaf Dealer/ex-Voivod; bass/vocals), Yves Pednault (ex-Deaf Dealer; guitars) and Marc Brassard (ex-Deaf Dealer; guitars/vocals).

Button: View Discography

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Canada
City Joncquiere, Quebec
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Reformations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1980-1982, 2009-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2020-07-05
RRCA File Code UC000891
Diskery ID 1335

Artists Linked With This Article:

Deaf Dealer Voivod

Button: Go Backward 1 Biography
Button: Go Forward 1 Biography
Button: Random Artist
Button: Return to Search Page
Button: Print Page
Button: Help with this page

Notice: Diskery is available for large screens too!
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

20year Celebration Logo

20year Celebration Logo

Artist Picture not available


Purchase via eBayPurchase via eBay
 Find Audio/Video

 Get Help
 Legal Notices
 Special Projects

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.