Inventor of Evil


Artist ID: 881

Destruction - Inventor of Evil: Album Picture

  1. Soul Collector
  2. The Defiance Will Remain
  3. The Alliance Of Hellhoundz
  4. No Mans Land
  5. The Calm Before The Storm
  6. The Chosen Ones
  7. Dealer Of Hostility
  8. Under Surveillance
  9. Seeds Of Hate
  10. Twist Of Fate
  11. Killing Machine
  12. Memories Of Nothingness
  • Schmier
  • Mike Sifringer
  • Marc Reign
Released: 2005
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Germany
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Button: Buy Their Stuff

Destruction Artist Picture


Button: Buy Their Stuff
Artist Biography
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

Get Help
Legal Notices

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.