Once In A Livetime

Dream Theater

Artist ID: 539

Dream Theater - Once In A Livetime: Album Picture

  1. A Change Of Seasons I
  2. A Change Of Seasons II
  3. Puppies On Acid
  4. Just Let Me Breathe
  5. Voices
  6. Take The Time
  7. Keyboard Solo
  8. Lines In The Sand
  9. Scarred
  10. A Change of Seasons IV
  11. Ytse Jam
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Trial Of Tears
  14. Hollow Years
  15. Take Away My Pain
  16. Caught In A Web
  17. Lie
  18. Peruvian Skies
  19. Guitar Solo
  20. Pull Me Under
  21. Metropolis
  22. Learning To Live
  23. A Change of Seasons VII
  • James LaBrie
  • John Petrucci
  • John Myung
  • Derek Sherinian
  • Mike Portnoy
Released: 1998
Format: Live
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Button: Buy Their Stuff

Artist Picture not available

Button: Buy Their Stuff
Artist Biography
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

Get Help
Legal Notices

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.