Artist ID: 439

Korn - Issues: Album Picture

  1. Dead
  2. Falling Away From Me
  3. Trash
  4. For You
  5. Beg For Me
  6. Make Me Bad
  7. It's Gonna Go Away
  8. Wake Up
  9. Am I Going Crazy?
  10. Hey Daddy
  11. Somebody Someone
  12. No Way
  13. Let's Get This Party Started
  14. I Wish You Could Be Mine
  15. Counting
  16. Dirty
  • Jonathan Davis
  • James "Munky" Shaffer
  • Brian Welch
  • Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu
  • David Silveria
Released: 1999
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: 1
Chart UK: 37

Certification Award Levels
500,000+ 1,000,000+ 10,000,000+ (Not sales based)
(Diskery uses US sales & certifications since it is the largest consumer market)

Button: Buy Their Stuff

Korn Artist Picture


Button: Buy Their Stuff
Artist Biography
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

Get Help
Legal Notices

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.