Winter Songs

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 422

Halford - Winter Songs: Album Cover

  1. Get Into the Spirit
  2. We Three Kings
  3. Oh Come O Come Emanuel
  4. Winter Song
  5. What Child Is This
  6. Christmas For Everyone
  7. I Don't Care If It's Christmas Night
  8. Light of the World
  9. Oh Holy Night
  10. Come All Ye Faithful
  • Rob Halford
  • Mike Chlasciak
  • Roy Z.
  • Mike Davis
  • Bobby Jarzombek
Released: 2009
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!