The Serenity of Suffering

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 439

Korn - The Serenity of Suffering: Album Cover

  1. Insane
  2. Rotting In Vain
  3. Black Is The Soul
  4. The Hating
  5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
  6. Take Me
  7. Everything Falls Apart
  8. Die Yet Another Night
  9. When You're Not There
  10. Next In Line
  11. Please Come For Me
  • Jonathan Davis
  • James "Munky" Shaffer
  • Brian Welch
  • Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu
  • Ray Luzier
Released: 2016
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: 4
Chart UK: 9

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!